Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Howdy Fourth Graders,

Wow, it’s our final Wednesday of fourth grade!

Here is today’s schedule. It includes a slideshow of photos I took last week when I was in our classroom. What do they tell you about our time there together?

I will be back in our classroom wrapping things up today. I will bring Charlie the plant home with me for the summer. Wish us both luck–him for survival, and me for learning to take better care of plants!

News and Reminders:

  • *Optional* Meet tomorrow afternoon at 2:00pm to talk about current events
  • Sixth Grade Farewell tomorrow at 5:00pm (this is a correction from the time posted earlier in the week)
  • Final whole-class Meet on Friday morning at 10:00
  • Sixth Grade Wave Parade from 1:30-2:00 on Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *