Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Bonjour, Fourth Graders,

After jumping up with Mr. Stewart yesterday, should I call you “rising fifth graders”? I don’t know about you, but I’m not ready! We still have 4 more days together as a class, and I hope we can find ways to enjoy them.

Here is today’s schedule. It includes the survey Mr. Stewart posted in Google Classroom to tell him more about yourselves.

Today is the last day for invention and passion project presentations. We’ll have small group Meets at 2:00 (Group A) and 2:30 (Group B), just like last week. Here’s the schedule of who has signed up to present. Remember that this is optional, and that sharing your feedback is important.

I look forward to seeing you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *