Monday, May 18, 2020

Hiya Fourth Graders!

I hope you had a chance to get outside and enjoy the warmer weather this weekend. Here is today’s schedule. It includes continuing to work on the first draft of your teaching book, and on your invention plan.

In addition to today’s Meet, tomorrow afternoon, you’ll have a chance to login to Google Meet to ask me questions about your work. I’m calling it “office hours,” and it’s something new that I’m trying. Come anytime between 1:30 and 2:20 and we can chat about anything you need help with.

News and Reminders:

  • Google Meet this afternoon at 2:00–be ready to share progress and questions about your inventions
  • Office hours on Google Meet tomorrow afternoon from 1:30-2:30

I hope your week starts off smoothly! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *