Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Ni hao, Fourth Graders!

Welcome to Wednesday! Here is the schedule for today. For this week’s virtual field trip, we’ll head further than we ever could in real life: to the Great Wall of China! As you explore it, you might start thinking about other faraway places that you’d love to visit virtually or in real life someday.

Tomorrow afternoon we will meet in two groups, and some fourth graders will present their inventions or passion projects. If you’re sharing, make sure your presentation is about 3-5 minutes long beforehand. You can still sign up to share in Google Classroom.

Reminders:

  • Virtual Field Day all week!
  • Small-group Google Meets tomorrow at 2:00 and 2:30
  • Whole class Jump-up Meet with Mr. Stewart next Monday afternoon.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday, June 3, 2020

  1. Hi ms Paglia baker it’s lily with the hood I’m writing this because I want to share but I don’t know if I signed up to share my invention on the last call or what so if I’m not already on your list will you please add me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *